Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 24 juli 2015 tussen 18 en 20 uur
Playlist uitzending 003 :

Leonie Meijer vs Brainpower = Won't come back
Paul Simon = Kodachrome
Soulsisters = You get to me
Janis Ian = Fly too high
Conny Froboess = Diana
Boozy = Angela
Michel Delpech = Pour un flirt
Boney M = Gotta go home
Alison Moyet = Invisible
Ramses Shaffy = Sammy
Emma Bale = Run
Irene Cara = Fame
Lissa Lewis = Gouden glimlach
Bee Gees = Too much heaven
Dizzy Man's Band = The opera
Cousins = Peppermint twist

Vengaboys = Kiss when the sun don't shine
Christie = Yellow river
Corrs = Old town
Eddie Howell (ft Freddie Mercury & Brian May) = The man from Manhattan
Eurythmics = I saved the world today
Mick Jackson = Blame it on the boogie
Will Tura = VenetiŽ
Burt Blanca = Rock 'n' Roll is good for the soul
Classics = Sunshine baby
Steely Dan = Rikki don't lose that number
Bellamy Brothers & Dolly parton = If I said you had a beautiful body
LeAnn Rimes = Can't fight the moonlight
Allan Jeffers = Stop still
Dinky Toys = My day will come
Cliff Richard = Some people
Beatles = Get back
Bangles = Walk like an Egyptian