Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 28 augustus 2015 tussen 18 en 20 uur
Playlist uitzending 008 :

Julio Iglesias = Amor
Abba = Gimme, gimme, gimme
Wilson Pickett = In the midnight hour
Tom Jones & Mousse T = Sex bomb
Amanda Lear = Follow me
Andrea = I'm a lover
Bad Examples = Ashes of my heart
Owl City = Fireflies
Rubettes = Sugar baby love
Paul Da Vinci = If you get hurt
Errol Dunkley = O.K. Fred
Elphy = Vannacht wil ik bij je zijn
Doris Day = Whatever will be, will be (Que sera, sera)
Drafi Deutscher = Marble breaks and iron bends
Lee Lynch = Stay a while
Petula Clark = I'm not in love

Jennifer Lopez = Let's get loud
Aneka = Japanese boy
Little Eva = The loco-motion
Katie Melua = Nine million bicycles
Nielson = Sexy als ik dans
Shirley And Company = Shame, shame, shame
Jefferson Airplane = Somebody to love
Spargo = Hip hap hop
Dana = All kinds of everything
Right Said Fred = Deeply dippy
Buster Poindexter & His Banshees of Blue = Hit the road Jack
Mud = The secrets that you keep
Boys Town Gang = Can't take my eyes of you
Tremeloes = Suddenly you love me
Tim Visterin = De vogel
Whitney Houston & Enrique Iglesias = Could I have this kiss forever
Kamahl = The elephant song