Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 6 november 2015 tussen 18 en 20 uur
Playlist uitzending 019 :

Warm Sounds = Birds and bees
Sweet = Ballroom blitz
Corina = Ik laat je niet gaan
Real Thing = You to me are everything
Jackie Trent = Where are you now
Pino D'Angio = Ma quale idea
Robert Cray Band = Don't be afraid of the dark
Gerard Joling = Love is in your eyes
New Vaudeville Band = Winchester Cathedral
Tina Charles = I'll go where the music takes me
Hanny = Ik fluit naar alle mannen
Carpenters = Top of the world
Jim Diamond = I should have known better
Johnny Maestro = Mr. Happiness
Carol Williams = Love is you
Pet Shop Boys (with Dusty Springfield) = What have I done to deserve this

Melodie Mc = I wanna dance
Clouseau = Zin om te bewegen
Ricky Nelson = Travelin' man
Olivia Newton John = Physical
Ottawan = You're OK
Kenny Rogers = Lucille
Westlife = Flying without wings
Doris D & The Pins = The marvellous marionettes
Tony Bass = 't Saunabad
David Bowie = The laughing gnome
Dimitri Dourakine = Casatschok
Captain & Tennille = You need a woman tonight
Nana Mouskouri = Only love
Everly Brothers = (Till) I kissed you
Corrs = Radio
Prince = The most beautiful girl in the world