Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 20 november 2015 tussen 18 en 20 uur
Playlist uitzending 021 :

Frankie Valli = Grease
Spinners = The rubberband man
Jimmy Foster = Strangers in paradise
Sandrine = Goosebumps
Terry Stafford = I'll touch a star
Shaggy = Oh Carolina
Danny Fabry = Wat een heerlijke dag
Luther Vandross = Never too much
Janneman = Twee witte muizen
Mousse T = Horny
Candi Staton = Young hearts run free
Barry Manilow = Looks like we made it
Ann Christy = Windekind
Drifters = This magic moment
Axelle Red = Ma prière
Pointer Sisters = Neutron dance

Vengaboys = Boom boom
Rick Astley = Never gonna give you up
Jack Jersey = Woman
Nicky Jam = El perdon (ft Enrique Iglesias)
Hawkshaw Hawkins = Lonesome 7-7203
Robert Long & Margriet Hermans = Een heel verschil
Lionel Richie = Dancing on the ceiling
Sheila & The Black Devotion = Spacer
Amadeo = Moving like a superstar
Twarres = Wer Bisto (Acoustic version)
Jeanette = Porque te vas
Soulsister = She's gone
Tom Jones = Once upon a time
Peter Orloff = Ein Mädchen für immer
Dooley Silverspoon = Bump me baby
Barry Ryan = Eloise
Diana Ross = Chain reaction