Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 21 januari 2016 tussen 17 en 19 uur
Playlist uitzending 029 :

Edwin Starr = Happy radio
Time Bandits = I'm specialized in you
Paul Simon = You can call me Al
Clouseau = Weg van jou
Albert West = I love you baby
O.C. Smith = The son of Hickory Hollers Tramp
B.A. Robertson = Bang bang
Sugarfree = Liefde huilt, liefde lacht
Harry Belafonte & Jennifer Warnes = Skin to skin
Tom Jones = Delilah
Style Council = Shout to the top
Jan Leyers = Vertigo
Peter Skellern - Puttin' on the Ritz
Laura Lynn = Je hebt me 1000 maal belogen
Bill Withers = Lovely day

Spinners = Cupid (I've loved you for a long time)
Mud = Moonshine Sally
Mariska Veres = Lovin' you
Los Marcellos Ferial = La casa del sole
Las = 't Smidje
Abba = Dame, dame, dame
Alicia Bridges = I love the nightlife
Ray Westerlinck = Wees niet zo jaloers mijn schat
Rob de Nijs = How do you do it
Delta Goodrem = Born to try
Midnight Oil = One Country
Al Martino = Volare
Gregorian = The sound of silence
Andy Williams = Feelings
Connie Francis = Comme' e' bella 'a stagione
Lisa Stansfield = Live together