Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 4 februari 2016 tussen 17 en 19 uur
Playlist uitzending 031 :

KC & The Sunshine Band = Come to my island
Melba Moore - This is it
Trammps - Hold back the night
Sunstreams = De heuveltjes van Erika (met Bart Van Den Bossche)
Connie Francis = Don't break the heart that loves you
Rita Marley = One draw
Daniel = Julie
Dewi = Amazing
Modern Talking = Cheri Cheri lady
Cher = Love and understanding
Sharon Redd = In the name of love
Slongs Dievanongs = Lacht nor mij
Elvis Presley = U.S. male
Marilyn Mccoo And Billy Davis Jr. = You don't have to be a star
Level 42 = Running in the family

Maria Nayler & Robert Miles = One and one
Dee Dee = I put a spell on you
B.J. Thomas = Hooked on a feeling
Debbie Gibson = Lost in your eyes
Tennessee Ernie Ford = Sixteen tons
Billy Joel = She's always a woman
Sue Thompson = Love me to pieces
Queen = I want to break free
Bobby Gentry & Glen Campbell = All I have to do is dream
Everything But The Girl = I don't want to talk about it
Francesco Napoli = Balla balla
Eddy Nelson = Love and marriage
Jeff Healey Band = Stuck in the middle with you
Romeo's = Houden van elkaar
Boney M = Dreadlock holliday
Annie Lennox & Al Green = Put a little love in your heart