Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 25 februari 2016 tussen 17 en 19 uur
Playlist uitzending 034 :

Jonathan King = Cherry cherry
Ritchie Family = Give me a break
Donna Summer = I remember yesterday
Will Tura = Omdat ik Vlaming ben
Tee Set = Ma belle amie
Rubettes = Baby I know
Andy Borg = Adios amor
Billy Swan = Shake, rattle and roll
Backstreet Boys = Everybody (Backstreet's back)
Tony Christie = (Is this the way to) Amarillo
Andy Williams = Solitaire
Franca = O! Impressario
Petula Clark = I couldn't live without your love
Boystown Gang = Can't take my eyes off of you

En Vogue = Free your mind
Johnnie Taylor = Disco lady
Richie Havens = Here comes the sun
Beatles = Ticket to ride
Barry White = You're the first, the last, my everything
Inner Circle = I shot the sheriff
Daryl Hall - Dreamtime
Tammy Wynette = D.I.V.O.R.C.E
Micha Marah = Tamboerke
Felix Jaehn ft Jasmine Thom = Ain't nobody (Loves me better)
Jason Donovan = Too many broken hearts
Kaoma = Lambada
Charles Aznavour = Yesterday when I was young
Johnny Mathis = Gina
Cher = Sunny
Sweetness = Last night a D.J. saved my life