Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 17 maart 2016 tussen 17 en 19 uur
Playlist uitzending 037 :

Hank The Knife and the Jets = Guitar king [1975]
Kylie Minogue = Got to be certain
Celine Dion = Because you loved me
Snake Oil Willie Band = I don't look good naked anymore
Ingeborg = Ga niet weg
Captain Sensible = Wot
Peter Orloff = Ein Mädchen für immer
Peter Maffay = Du
Marc Almond = Tears run rings
Pharrell Williams = Freedom
Boyzone = Picture of you
Engelbert Humperdinck = The last waltz
Nena = 99 luftballons [1983]
Bee Gees = Three kisses of love
Mireille Mathieu & Patrick Duffy = Together we're strong
Righeira = No tengo dinero

Lasgo = Over you
Berlin = Take my breath away
Donna Summer = I feel love
Jennifer Lopez = Jenny from the block
Louis Neefs = Ik heb zorgen
John Paul Young = Standing in the rain
Godley & Creme = A little piece of heaven
Spargo = You and me
Cliff Richard = Congratulations
Bots = Zeven dagen lang
Oscar Harris = Since I met you baby
Soulsister = Like a mountain
Adam Wade = As if I didn't know
Will Tura = M'n airhostess
Sheila E = A love bizarre
Viola Wills = If you could read my mind