Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 20 april 2016 tussen 19 en 21 uur
Playlist uitzending 042 :

David Bowie & Queen = Under pressure
Axelle Red = Kennedy Boulevard
Don Mercedes = Rocky
Real Thing = You to me are everything
Elvin Bishop = Fooled around and fell in love
Roots Syndicate = Mockin' bird hill
Jimmy Helms = Gonna make you an offer you can't refuse
Keith Whitley = When you say nothing at all
Thembi = Take me back to the old Transvaal
Doobie Brothers = What a fool believes
Matt Monro = I love the little things
Louise = Let's go around again
Jackie Wilson = I get the sweetest feeling
Della Reese = If it feels good, do it
Jesse Green = Nice and slow

James Lloyd = Keep on smiling
Baccara = Sorry I'm a lady
Pitti Polak = 99 times
Paul Roelandt = Mijn dorpje
Redbone = Suzi girl
Sam Brown = Stop
Joe Dassin = Ca va pas changer le monde
Garry Hagger = Het allermooiste moment
Luther Vandross = Hello
David Garrick = Dear Mrs Applebee
John Travolta & Olivia Newton John = Grease megamix
Lemar = Dance (with U)
George Baker Selection = I'm on my way
Paul Severs = Hey deejay
Manhattans = Kiss and say goodbye
Three Degrees = Dirty ol' man