Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 4 mei 2016 tussen 19 en 21 uur
Playlist uitzending 044 :

Agnetha Fältskog = The heat is on
Billy Ocean = L.O.D. (Love on delivery)
Roek's Family = Get yourself a ticket
Tony Esposito = Kalimba De Luna
Conny Froboess = Hallo, hallo, hallo
Hollies = He ain't heavy, he's my brother
Danny Wilson = Mary's prayer
Chic ft Nile Rodgers = I'll be there
Guus Meeuwis & Vagant = Per spoor (kedeng kedeng)
Gilbert O' Sullivan = Alone again naturally
Love Affair = Everlasting love
Mama's Jasje = Niets voor niets
Marco Borsato = Wie
Shawn Elliott = Shame and scandal in the family
Paper Lace = The night Chicago died
Sniff 'n' the Tears = Driver's seat

Dr Alban = Let the beat go on
Mink DeVille = Each word's a beat of my heart
Jerry Arendo = Renate
Savage Garden = The animal song
Prince = Controversy
Peter Fox = Haus am See
Ann Christy = Dag vreemde man
Paul Simon = Graceland
Vicky Leandros = Après toi
Fleetwood Mac = Family man
Gerard Cox = 1948
Stan Van Samang = Scars
Crispian St Peters = Pied piper
Hanny-D = Sacramento
Level 42 = The hit combination