Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 1 juni 2016 tussen 19 en 21 uur
Playlist uitzending 048 :

Prefab Sprout = We let the stars go
Jon Anderson & Vangelis = Surrender
Styx = Sing for the day
Stylistics = I'm stone in love with you
Ozark Henry = This one's for you
Erik Van Neygen & Sanne = Wat je diep treft
Barry White = Can't get enough of your love babe
Bill Amesbury = Virginia (touch me like you do)
Rick Astley = Take me to your heart
Celine Dion = A new day has come
Penny McLean = Lady bump
Les Humphries Singers = To my father's house
Nice Device = Cool corona
Animals = Don't let me be misunderstood
Little Jimmy Osmond = Tweedle dee
Genesis = Land of confusion

Snap = The power
Peter Frampton = Show me the way
Dan Hartman = Instant replay
Dana Winner = Het kleine dorp
Ferrari = Monza
Verve = Love is noise
Jimmy Nail = Ain't no doubt
Keith Marshall = Only crying
Patricia Paay = Je bent niet hip
Viktor Lazlo = Breathless
Clarence Clemons & Jackson Browne = You're a friend of mine
Elvis Presley = Suspicion
Cathérine Ferry = 1, 2, 3
Ann Christy = Ik neem vandaag de trein
Yazoo = Don't go
Peter Schilling = Major Tom (coming home)