Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 8 juni 2016 tussen 19 en 21 uur
Playlist uitzending 049 :

Bee Gees = More than a woman
Billy Joel = We didn't start the fire
Lionel Richie = Do it to me
Georgie Fame & The Blue Flames = Yeh-yeh!
Astrid = Don't stop the music
Bruce Springsteen = Brilliant disguise
Millie = My boy lollipop
Pussycat = Mississippi
Mud = Show me you're a woman
Dionne Warwick = I'll never fall in love again
Backstreet Boys = Show me the meaning of being lonely
Celine Dion = My heart will go on
Fehlfarben = (Ein Jahr) Es geht voran
Donna Hightower = The world today is a mess
Right Said Fred = Living on a dream

Atomic Kitten = Ladies night
(English) Beat = Can't get used to losing you
Huey Lewis & The News = Heart and soul
Four Seasons = December 1963 (Oh, what a night)
Mika = Grace Kelly
Santa Esmeralda = The house of the rising sun
Roger Whittaker = Mamy blue
Alan Walker = Faded
Otis Clay = The only way is up
Conway Twitty = What am I living for
Matchbox = Buzz buzz a diddle it
Pete Wingfield = 18 with a bullet
Dante Thomas = Miss California
Telly Savalas = Some broken hearts never mend
Alannah Myles = Black velvet
Meat Loaf = Paradise by the dashboard light (live)