Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 6 juli 2016 tussen 19 en 21 uur
Playlist uitzending 053 :

Soul Asylum = Runaway train
Cars = My best friend's girl
Blues Brothers = Everybody needs somebody to love
Madonna = Material girl
Gabrielle = When a woman
Dr Hook = When you're in love with a beautiful woman
Douwe Bob = Slow down
Toontje Lager = Zoveel te doen
Frank & Mirella = Manuel
Irrisistibles = My year is a day
Demis Roussos = My only fascination
Liliane St Pierre = Ik wil alles met je doen
Doors = No me mileste mosquito
Hothouse Flowers = Don't go
Gnash ft Olivia O'Brien = I hate U, I love U

Gerard Joling & Tatjana Simic = Can't take my eyes of you
Donna Lynton = Charlie's angels
Chicory Tip = Good grief Christina
Shawn Christopher = Donīt lose the magic
Blondie = Call me
Conny Froboess = Georgie girl
Gary Moore = Story of the blues
Bazart = Goud
Erasure = Take a chance on me
Blake Shelton ft Gwen Stefani = Go ahead and break my heart
Donna Hightower = If you hold my hand
Hein Simons = Und das alles nur weil wir uns lieben
Samantha = Helicopter US Navy
Petula Clark = Call me
Badesalz = I still haven't found what I'm looking for