Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 20 juli 2016 tussen 19 en 21 uur
Playlist uitzending 055 :

Monty Python = Always look on the bright dide of life
Jackson 5 = I want you back
Aretha Franklin = Respect
Jo Dee Messina = I'm alright
Weeks & Company = Rock your world (Joho joho)
Barry & Eileen = Bad times
Deep River Quartet = Swing is the thing
Strangers = 't Sleutelkind
Gilbert Bécaud = A little love and understanding
Gonzales = I haven't stopped dancing yet
Lene Lovich = Lucky number
Video = Somebody (Hey girl)
Sacha & Paul = I'm gonna get married
Buckinghams = Kind of drag
Modern Talking = You're my heart, you're my soul
Massive Attack = Unfinished sympathy

Hithouse = Jack to the sound of the underground
Patrick Cowley & Sylvester = Do you wanna funk
Francis Baker = Chips (Tv series theme)
Dolly Dots = (Tell it all about) Boys
Gerard Cox = Effe eentje tussendoor
Carol Williams = Love is you
Dennis = Ik zoek een hit
Robbie Williams = Angels
Pseudo Echo = Funkytown
Axelle Red = Amour profond
Mickey Day = Oh what a kiss
Enrique Iglesias = Hero
Ned Miller = From a jack to a king
Claes Dieden = Da doo ron ron
Jeane Manson = Avant de nous dire adieu