Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 7 september 2016 tussen 19 en 21 uur
Playlist uitzending 062 :

Cats = One way wind
Robert Plant = If I were a carpenter
Los Lobos = Come on let's go
Cliff Richard = We don't talk anymore
Enrique Iglesias = Be with you
Londonbeat = Failing in love again
Alesha Dixon = The boy does nothing
Nicole = Ein bischen frieden, a little peace, la paix sur terre, een beetje vrede, un poco de paz
James Lloyd = Limbo la la
Three Degrees = Givin' up givin' in
Classics = Pappa Peppone
Nicole & Hugo = Met de zomer mee
John Leyton = Johnny remember me
David McWilliams = Three o'clock Flamingo Street
Queen = You don't fool me
Sister Sledge = We are family

Edelweiss = Bring me edelweiss
David Christie = Saddle up
Hallux ft Marcus = Ai se eu te pego
Andy Kim = Baby I love you
Patricia Paay = Saturday nights
Kenny Loggins & Jim Messina = My music
Hot Blood = Soul Dracula
Trammps = Trusting heart
André Moss = Rosita
Bruce Springsteen = I'm on fire
Viktor Lazlo = Last call for an angel
Live = Overcome
Tommy Bruce = Ain't misbehaving
Marc Dex = Maar In Amerika
Sylvers = Hotline
Amanda Lear = Follow me