Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 19 oktober 2016 tussen 19 en 21 uur
Playlist uitzending 068 :

Wes = Alane
Hank B Memphis = Jij daar in de radio
D Train = Walk on by
Avicii = Wake me up
Naked Eyes = Always something there to remind me
Vanessa Paradis = Be my baby
Powder Blues Band = Doin' it right
Gerry & The Pacemakers = I'll be there
Dooleys = Wanted
Yasmine = Porselein
Sacha Distel = Monsieur Cannibale
Joey Scarbury = Believe it or not
Luc Van Acker & Anna Domino = Zanna
Glenmarks = Big fat oranguman
Heavy D = Now that we found love

Three-O = Mamma Maria
Four Tops = Indestructible
Sarah Vaughan = Broken hearted melody
Portrait = How deep is your love
Liberation Of Man = Love is under control
Justin Timberlake = Can't stop the feeling
Magic System = Bouger bouger
Joe Harris = Butterfly
Boogie Pimps = Sunny
Jettie Pallettie = Walla walla bing beng
2 Belgen = Lena
Robbie Williams = Strong
Edward Bear = Last song
Sandra Reemer = The party's over
Communards = Never can say goodbye
ABC = The night you murdered love (The whole story)