Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 4 januari 2017 tussen 19 en 21 uur
Playlist uitzending 079 :

Joe Dolce = Shaddap you face
George Michael = Outside
Sam & Dave = Hold on I'm coming
Julio Iglesias = Quiereme mucho
Will Tura = Arrivederci Maria
Ivan = Fotonovela
McFadden & Whitehead = Ain't no stopping us now
Natalie Imbruglia = Shiver
Johnny Hates Jazz = Turn back the clock
Chicago = Baby what a big surprise
Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting = All for love
Engelbert Humperdinck = My cherie amour
Gotye ft Kimbra = Somebody that I used to know
Spinners = Workin' my way back to you
Level 42 = The hit combination

Xandee = 1 life
Etta James = I just want to make love to you
Gilbert Montagné = On va s'aimer
Cookie Dingler = Femme liberée
Luc Steeno & Sandra Kim = Bel me, schrijf me
Time Bandits = I'm only shooting love
John Paul Young = Lost in your love
Elton John = Part time love
Demis Roussos = Forever and ever
Twarres = Wer bisto
Jacky James = Take my heart
Kid Creole & the Coconuts = Endicott
Gene Pitney = The man who shot Liberty Valence
Lynn Anderson = Rose garden
Paul Severs = Vaarwel en tot weerziens
Nik Kershaw = The riddle