Wachtwoord vergeten?
Vraag hier om een nieuw wachtwoord.
Artikelen Hierarchie
Playlist - De Geluidsnorm - 18 januari 2017 tussen 19 en 21 uur
Playlist uitzending 081 :

New Inspiration = Rainbow
Abba = Lay all your love on me
Andrea True Connection = More more more
M People = Search for the hero
Will Smith = Miami
Mud = Tigerfeet
Amy Winehouse = Rehab
Doobie Brothers = What a fool believes
Slade = Far far away
Luc Steeno & Laura Lynn = Diep in je ogen
Anita Meyer = Idaho
James Blunt = You're beautiful
Lou Christie = I'm gonna make you mine
Jo Vally = Had ik jou maar nooit gekend
Trammps = Disco inferno

Vengaboys = We like to party
Billy Idol = Flesh for fantasy
KC & The Sunshine Band = I betcha didn't know that
Boyzone = All that I need
Kommil Foo = Leve Kommil Foo
Phil Collins = True colors
Lulu = The man with the golden gun
Traks = Long train running
Ron Davis = Shamrock
Suzanne Vega = Luka
Pharrell Williams = Happy
Soultans = I can't take my hands off you
Windows = How do you do
Ed Ames = Leave them a flower
Fleetwood Mac = Sara